Latest mobile broadband reviews

  • news/blog comment

    by Jill on 28 Feb 2015 03:42 | registered | posts

    Outrageously expensive. Very very poor service for customer relations and in provision. After 3 months I gave up trying to get the free trial and believing their information bought the 1gig a month contract for 3 months. It worked in New Zealand but I could have got a local service more cheaply. It never worked at all in Australia and after a week I gave up and bought locally.
    I have replaced this 'service'... more>
  • Three Reviews

    by Peter on 24 Feb 2015 13:29

    They knocked me a £1 a month off my broadband for loyalty. That's a free month ayear almost - not complaining.

    Pete
  • Three Reviews

    by nick on 23 Feb 2015 16:57

    No concept of customer loyalty and to be told I have no concept of business. I merely explained don't spend 24 months c calling me with offers when at renewal time you have nothing to offer my loyalty!
  • by Thomas McGlade on 23 Feb 2015 16:45

    I`m weary trying to complete a simple top up for a friend
    who is on pay as you go EE with no joy after about one hour.Tried talking to a human being still no good
  • Three Reviews

    by priyanka antony on 23 Feb 2015 16:10 | registered | posts

    Another very unhappy customer. I have just been overcharged by 3 mobile for a mifi device i used for only two months.
  • Three Reviews

    by Bob on 12 Feb 2015 11:15

    I have used 3 for many years and its great. Bt is rubbish compared. I take it every where and it works in 99% of the places
  • T-Mobile Reviews

    by denise on 10 Feb 2015 19:30

    I am on Pay as you go with T-Mobile. Bought 15 in EE shop for 30 days but T-Mobile could not let me click onto slot for 15 for 30 days. Went into shop and got them to phone customer service, who can be worse than useless. I still cannot get what I paid for, now having to click onto the 10 for 7days which is not what I paid for. Will be going back into EE shop and making them use their phone to... more>
  • Three Reviews

    by Baz B on 10 Feb 2015 19:02

    "3" mobile broadband Is truly appalling ... I really don't know how they can claim that the "3 network is made for the internet". Most of the time i can only get a few kb of data at a time. Even though i have an excellent signal, I am constantly having to disconnect & reconnect to make it work at all. Most of the time 3 is un-usable. Save your money & use another network. I bought 1GB of data for 10... more>