Latest mobile broadband reviews

  • T-Mobile Reviews

    by mark kofi on 26 Jul 2015 21:20

    I also have the Huawei mobile Wi-Fi unit and cannot get the blasted thing to work on a regular basis. Been the biggest waste of money I've ever encountered.
  • Three Reviews

    by Niven on 26 Jun 2015 09:11

    Three to be honest is unreliable even with a strong wifi signal you are lucky to get five minutes of internet before it starts to hang and do nothing, i have lost track of the amount of times ive complained to three and got no where even the customer service is laughable especially as the call centre is in india, you might as well burn your money as you will have nothing but hassle so im going to change provider.... more>
  • by Andrew on 25 Jun 2015 15:54 | registered | posts

    EE are the worst company that I have ever had the misfortune to deal with. It took me over a day to upgrade my T Mobile dongle to an EE MIFI, and I still have a few issues that EE don't want to resolve.

    However the MIFI device itself is brilliant and I got the £15 for 15 GB deal via Broadband Genie, but this offer has now been withdrawn probably because it was the best deal on offer.
  • Three Reviews

    by Maqsood on 24 Jun 2015 20:36

    I am not happy with 3. I am new in UK bought two SIM's with unlimited data and 300 minutes free call per month. After 15 days phone was disconnected due to low balance. I was shocked as I have hardly used the phone. I have already switched to EE. Hope they give me a better service
  • Vodafone Reviews

    by Antony Masters on 24 Jun 2015 17:10

    Only been with Vodafone for a week - not able to access or set up my on-line account as the wrong email was the 'Username' also they have two databases (one being C-Board/See-Board) and one wouldn't show my number while the other wouldn't show my account details. After speaking to the call-centre opps (four times) and two on-line 'Live' chats, still a problem and not able to set up or log in.

    Ask... more>
  • by MIKE LEXIS on 20 Jun 2015 05:49

    I will buy a hotspot package when I consider it 'value for money' At present phone companies are simply ripping the public off! They are cashing in on people's need for thethering.
  • Three Reviews

    by peter on 15 Jun 2015 09:37

    Well I've been on it for years and it's great. I got rid of my telephone line in the house and in my holiday home and I'm totally mobile. Don't know what other people are doing wrong. Used to be a bit hit and miss on friday nights when people got home from work but even that seems to have been fixed.
    I use a 3G Router bought off eBay and wireless extenders, I am in business and use an Ipad when eating lunch... more>
  • Three Reviews

    by Alan on 14 Jun 2015 22:24

    Three net work very bad EE getting beter .