Latest mobile broadband reviews

  • Three Reviews

    by Sparkster on 24 Mar 2015 19:00

    Three mobile internet has become completely and utterly useless and virtually pointless in having. I cannot even get 300Kb/s download speed, even at the fastest times of day/night, yet upload speeds are twenty times higher! It takes forever just to even load the Google home page (and that's when it works). Three mobile internet has been consistently going downhill for the last six months and I have had... more>
  • Three Reviews

    by Colin Lewis on 15 Mar 2015 22:44

    Trying to cancel my dongle dealing with india.has been awful @ distressing to say the least..all the keep doing is sending me bills!! They are not helpful at all,,and can be unhelpful and rude!!
  • news/blog comment

    by Jill on 28 Feb 2015 03:42 | registered | posts

    Outrageously expensive. Very very poor service for customer relations and in provision. After 3 months I gave up trying to get the free trial and believing their information bought the 1gig a month contract for 3 months. It worked in New Zealand but I could have got a local service more cheaply. It never worked at all in Australia and after a week I gave up and bought locally.
    I have replaced this 'service'... more>
  • Three Reviews

    by Peter on 24 Feb 2015 13:29

    They knocked me a £1 a month off my broadband for loyalty. That's a free month ayear almost - not complaining.

    Pete
  • Three Reviews

    by nick on 23 Feb 2015 16:57

    No concept of customer loyalty and to be told I have no concept of business. I merely explained don't spend 24 months c calling me with offers when at renewal time you have nothing to offer my loyalty!
  • by Thomas McGlade on 23 Feb 2015 16:45

    I`m weary trying to complete a simple top up for a friend
    who is on pay as you go EE with no joy after about one hour.Tried talking to a human being still no good
  • Three Reviews

    by priyanka antony on 23 Feb 2015 16:10 | registered | posts

    Another very unhappy customer. I have just been overcharged by 3 mobile for a mifi device i used for only two months.
  • Three Reviews

    by Bob on 12 Feb 2015 11:15

    I have used 3 for many years and its great. Bt is rubbish compared. I take it every where and it works in 99% of the places