Latest mobile broadband reviews

  • by Sandy on 07 May 2015 18:10

    Superb speed on 4g
    Buy 6gb sims instead of renewing data on the same sim it's a lot cheaper this way !
  • Three Reviews

    by mike on 06 May 2015 19:53

    I have to agree with earlier posts regarding how utterly useless the 3 mobile broadband is. I wish I had never signed-up for this - I'm out of it in November when my 2 year 'sentence' is done. Shop around people - there must be something better than this.
  • Three Reviews

    by dave ferry on 05 May 2015 22:01

    shop staff useless, manager then offensive. Website my3 account totally useless.
  • Vodafone Reviews

    by Jeremy Wright on 02 May 2015 15:51 | registered | posts

    My experiences with Vodafone Mobile Broadband are shocking. On Friday I was kept waiting for 2 hours on the phone when I eventually spoke to anyone i was advised to go into a Vodafone store. I went in and the young 12 year lad working there set my mobile broadband up with a new user name and password. Net result is that someone has used 15Gb of my data since the 22 April and during that time I have been... more>
  • Three Reviews

    by Sparkster on 24 Mar 2015 19:00

    Three mobile internet has become completely and utterly useless and virtually pointless in having. I cannot even get 300Kb/s download speed, even at the fastest times of day/night, yet upload speeds are twenty times higher! It takes forever just to even load the Google home page (and that's when it works). Three mobile internet has been consistently going downhill for the last six months and I have had... more>
  • Three Reviews

    by Colin Lewis on 15 Mar 2015 22:44

    Trying to cancel my dongle dealing with india.has been awful @ distressing to say the least..all the keep doing is sending me bills!! They are not helpful at all,,and can be unhelpful and rude!!
  • news/blog comment

    by Jill on 28 Feb 2015 03:42 | registered | posts

    Outrageously expensive. Very very poor service for customer relations and in provision. After 3 months I gave up trying to get the free trial and believing their information bought the 1gig a month contract for 3 months. It worked in New Zealand but I could have got a local service more cheaply. It never worked at all in Australia and after a week I gave up and bought locally.
    I have replaced this 'service'... more>
  • Three Reviews

    by Peter on 24 Feb 2015 13:29

    They knocked me a £1 a month off my broadband for loyalty. That's a free month ayear almost - not complaining.

    Pete